Event Details



Cyprus Chamber Orchestra 

Nihat Agdac, Violin & Leader
Natalie Neophytou , Oboe

J. S. Bach, Concerto for Violin & Oboe in c minor

W. A. Mozart, Symphony No. 29 in A Major
Admission: €10

More information about the tickets & reservations can be found at:


Important Note: Please mind the time difference if you are joining the audience from the north. The concert will start at 20:30 North Cyprus time

Home Page